#100DaysOfCode challenge!

#100DaysOfCode challenge!

ยท

2 min read

๐Ÿง what is the #100DaysOfCode challenge?

It is a challenge that you take up for the next 100 days where you follow the 2 simple rules below.

  1. Code for a minimum of one hour a day.
  2. Tweet your progress with the hashtag #100DaysofCode.

๐Ÿค” Who can take up this challenge?

To be short and precise, anyone who wants to learn to code/ improve their coding skills. In this challenge, you may learn any programming language, work on a project, or even read books and code. The only thing to be kept in mind is that, make sure you are learning and gaining something every day for the next 100 days.

โ“ Why did I take up this challenge?

I started studying Datastructures and Algorithms 2 months back but eventually lost my motivation. I wanted something that would give me the push every day to sit and learn.

๐Ÿ‘จ๐Ÿปโ€๐Ÿ’ป Why tweet your progress?

Twitter has an amazing community for software developers just like the DEV community. People are friendly and welcoming and you can easily find like-minded people.

{% twitter 1289045404567261187 %}

It's been four days since I started this challenge and have had great encouragement from the community. Hope to come back after 100 days and update you all about my learnings from those 100 days. Wish me luck. ๐Ÿคž๐Ÿฝ

๐Ÿ”ฐ Know more about the challenge:

You can learn more about the challenge from the official website. Keep learning! Keep coding! ๐Ÿ’–